aaa

+

B-LEAF

B-Leaf is a work based initiative for adults with disabilities based
within the beautiful Bryngarw Country Park

B-Leaf is a work based initiative for adults with disabilities based within the beautiful Bryngarw Country Park. It operates as nursery and garden centre and provides an extensive training programme in horticulture and grounds maintenance. Trainees are supported by a team of dedicated staff who help them progress in whatever way they can to develop new skills, make new friends and ultimately lead more independent and fulfilled lives. You can buy a range of plants and flowers all year round from B-Leaf as well as summer pots and hanging baskets filled to your own specification. We also provide grounds maintenance and landscaping services for your home or business. If you or someone you know might benefit from being a part of our trainee scheme or to find out more about our products and services, please contact christopher.britton@awen-wales.com

Awen-Team-Pic-designdough

Address & Contact


B-Leaf Bryngarw Country Park Brynmenyn CF32 8UU Tel: 01656 728039

OPENING TIMES


A large selection of summer bedding plants, perennials, hanging baskets and garden planters are now on sale.

Open Monday – Friday from 10am – 4pm and the following weekends:

Saturday 26th May

Sunday 27th May

Saturday 2nd June

Sunday 3rd June

Saturday 9th June

Sunday 10th June

Saturday 16th June

Sunday 17th June

Saturday 23rd June

Sunday 24th June

Saturday 30th June

Sunday 1st July

For a copy of our new price list click here.